Key Haven Committee

Key Haven has a Chairman and a Treasurer who are members of a committee of Key Haven keyholders. The committee is responsible for maintaining the property according to Army Corps of Engineers requirements. A member of the University Real estate office is also a member of the committee. The keyholders meet each Spring to discuss any issues of importance regarding the property.

Terry Dash (Chair) 919-513-1563
Janice Sitzes 919-515-8189
Zack Cook 919-513-0532
Lisa Van Roekel (NC State Real Estate office) 919-515-8022
Shoshana and Jonathan Serxner 919-812-7709